Saturday TattsLotto Results

Play Saturday TattsLotto for the chance to share in an estimated $4 Million Division 1 prize pool each Saturday as well as Superdraws of up to and over $20 Million throughout the year.
The chance of winning a Division One prize in TattsLotto (Saturday Lotto, Gold Lotto, X Lotto) is 1 in 8,145,060 and Saturday TattsLotto draws close each Saturday at 7:30pm (8:30pm AEDT).

In every Saturday TattsLotto draw 8 numbers are randomly drawn from 45. The first 6 numbers drawn are the “Winning Numbers” and the last 2 numbers are the “Supplementary Numbers”.

This page provides you with the winning numbers and prize dividends for the latest Saturday TattsLotto draws.
 

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3731

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

301311182421

Supplementaries

1527

 View Dividends  Saturday Lotto Statistics  Play Saturday Lotto
Next Saturday Lotto Jackpot: AU$4Million,  left

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3729

Saturday, 15 Apr 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

40261544332

Supplementaries

1641

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3727

Saturday, 08 Apr 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

2538332277

Supplementaries

2821

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3725

Saturday, 01 Apr 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

342432203716

Supplementaries

454

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3723

Saturday, 25 Mar 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

232039163528

Supplementaries

274

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3721

Saturday, 18 Mar 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

10432315136

Supplementaries

342

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3719

Saturday, 11 Mar 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

36391015131

Supplementaries

3211

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3717

Saturday, 04 Mar 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

91228181534

Supplementaries

144

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3715

Saturday, 25 Feb 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

36733294422

Supplementaries

455

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3713

Saturday, 18 Feb 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

283721302533

Supplementaries

363

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3711

Saturday, 11 Feb 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

34543421841

Supplementaries

212

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3709

Saturday, 04 Feb 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

22163436384

Supplementaries

326

 View Dividends

Saturday TattsLotto Draw 3707

Saturday, 28 Jan 2017 AEST

Winning Numbers

19637281040

Supplementaries

338

 View Dividends